It’s great to be a Florida Gator!

Hey all! So this week I was having trouble deciding what I wanted to blog. Last night, I was talking to my roommates about how well the Gators have been playing, and how awesome it was to destroy South Carolina in the game on Saturday. And then it hit me. I love fashion almost as much as I love the Florida Gators, so I decided to do a post about college game day attire!

Being at a school with 50,000 students and playing in a stadium that holds 90,000, you tend to see a lot of different types of people on game day. And with that many people comes a lot of different styles! 

The first style I would call “Sorority Game Day Attire.”
Girls wear blue, orange and white dresses with jewelry.
Cowboy boots are common as well.


Another more common form of attire is the “shorts and t-shirt” look that most people would wear to a football game! There are so many funny t-shirts and so many different combinations of blue, orange and white that the possibilities are endless!

Leave a comment