Outfits on outfits on outfits

Hi guys! I decided to once again take pictures of my outfits for the past week at work and post them. Just like last time, I will post where I got everything from so you can find the looks for cheap! 

On Tuesday I finally got to wear my combat boots ($40 from American Eagle). Since it was chilly outside, I wore a long sleeve green top from Forever 21 with leggings and a black scarf (most likely from Target).

On Wednesday, our crazy Florida weather decided it wanted to be hot again. So i wore black jeans (American Eagle), ballet flats (Payless), blue tank and white cardigan (Forever 21) with fashion necklace (Target).

On Thursday, I kept it simple with jeans (American Eagle), white T-shirt, blue belt (Forever 21) with matching blue scarf (H&M), and Jack Rogers.

All of the outfits I wear are usually a combination of me and the outfits I pin on Pinterest. If you are interested, here is the link to my fashion board on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/hponnock/fa-hion/

Enjoy! 

-Haley

Leave a comment