Fashion Necklaces <3

Hey everyone! 

One of my favorite things about fashion is accessories! In particular, I love necklaces the most. I think that a cute necklace can make any outfit so much better.

Lately, chunky necklaces have been very popular. I posted some examples below.

I first saw the bubble necklace (shown far left) on the J. Crew website for $150.00. While I would love to own one, I could never afford a necklace that expensive. So I did a little research. Turns out, there are tons of places that sell knock offs of the bubble necklace for $10-20. A good website to check is Etsy. http://bitly.com/Q8x4

 

 

Both of these photos are pictures I found on Pinterest and pinned to my fashion board. As you can see, the necklaces really make the outfit bolder and better, especially the black dress. A necklace can give the plain, simple outfits more color. 

 

 

 

I personally love fashion necklaces because they can make any outfit better. Very often, I will wear a plain white top and jeans with a big, colorful necklace. It not only adds color to the outfit, but it makes a casual outfit a little bit nicer and appropriate for work or a dinner. 

Leave a comment