Work Work Work $$$

Hi again! So this was the second week at my new job at a law firm in Gainesville! I am so excited to work in a professional setting and gain experience working! I decided to document the outfits I wore for my first week! Hope you enjoy! PS- All of my outfits are fashionable looks for less! I’m a normal college student, so I know the feeling of shopping on a budget!

Tuesday: I decided to be comfortable and go with a pair of dark wash jeans, a white tee, a sea-foam chunky necklace, and my absolute favorite sandals; my jacks.

Jeans: American Eagle Outfitters
T-shirt: Target
Necklace: Charlotte Russe
Belt: Target
Sandals: Jack Rogers
Hair: Curled with The Bombshell 1-inch curler from Sephora

Today  was the first day of the year that we’ve really felt the Fall weather here in Gainesville! It was 64 degrees when I left for work today!

I decided to wear my favorite white jeans,
a pink top, a pink and orange floral scarf,
and my jacks (of course!)

Jeans: Forever 21    Shirt: American Eagle Outfitters     Belt/Scarf: Target

 

Thursday I decided to wear my blue sundress with a flower statement necklace that I love!
Dress: Target     Necklace: Forever 21

Leave a comment