Fall Fashion!

Hey followers!

Since Fall is my absolute favorite time of the year, I decided to dedicate my first real blog post to my own personal Top 8 Fall Must-Haves. There are so many different lists in different fashion magazines, but here are my favorite fall items that are still affordable for college girls like me! 

#8: A little black dress: No matter what the season, a black dress never goes out of style. You can dress it up with black stockings, a bright purse or a colorful accessory.

#7: You can never have too many cardigans! They are perfect for adding color to any outfit, and as an extra layer

#6: Colored Jeans: A pair of colored jeans can make any winter day brighter!

#5: Stockings/Leggings: With the cool fall weather, stockings are a must! I put stockings underneath my dresses and my shorts.

#4: Boots: Having multiple pairs of boots is always a good idea during the fall/winter months! There are so many different types of boots! My personal favorite are my combat boots, but I love my Uggs and fashion boots as well.

#3: Tons of Scarves!!! They always add the perfect touch to any fall outfit. Go for patterns, solids and different materials. There are so many options!

#2: A maxi skirt. These were great for the summer, but I love them for the fall as well. The length of them will keep your legs warm on chilly days from the wind, and they are super adorable and a great purchase!

#1: My number 1 absolute must-have for fall and winter is a leather jacket. I live in mine during the winter. No matter what the occasion, a leather jacket works. It is stylish and keeps you warm. And not all leather jackets will burn a hole in your wallet. (Fact: I purchased my leather jacket at Ross for $15!!)

Leave a comment